Legion Forums

Legion Forums (http://www.legionhq.org/index2.php)
-   SWG Legion Enlistment (http://www.legionhq.org/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   another application :) (http://www.legionhq.org/showthread.php?t=6336)

Zool 13-12-2003 19:14

another application :)

- Which tells abit about yourself and/or your character
I'm Daniel, a 23 year old student from Munich, Germany (you know, oktoberfest).
Secondary i work as a ticket master at a IT-Company (sorting support tickets... quite boring but well payed) to pay my expensive life in this expensive city.

My char calls herself Bairfhionn Aavnagh and is a human artisan (on her way to master artisan... just getting the apprenticeship experience is boring :O).
Artisan 4-4-4-4, marksman 0-1-1-0 (didn't hunt often yet), scout & medic 0-0-0-1.
The name Bairfhionn seems to be weird but got a personal history. In my DaoC Europe days (loooong ago) my char lived in Hibernia. At the capital in a cantina worked a NPC-Girl named Bairfhionn, sad about her ill father. She was my chars true love and will it ever be :)
I'm trying to become a master droid engineer and i will not surrender my skills because of getting a holocron in my hands. My goal is just to have fun in this game (no, crafting is not boring *g*). I'm not that powergrinder but sometimes it is useful :)
That's about me and my little girlie. If you got questions just ask here or ingame.

- Which explains why you want to join Legion
I want to be a part of this huge family. You seem to be well organized and having fun. That's what i want: fun. I don't want to be a wanderer... i want a place called home, having fun with the crowed, participating in hunts... just having fun (error... repeating...)
That is what (i think) i would get at legion.

- Which lists the persons who told you about Legion, and who would mostlikely vouch for you