Legion Forums

Legion Forums (http://www.legionhq.org/index2.php)
-   The Colosseum (http://www.legionhq.org/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Finally (http://www.legionhq.org/showthread.php?t=2370)

DeEvil 25-03-2003 15:00

Finally here..

...I have joined this Forum.
Did not know it was open for joining until this day :D

I have been trying to get to be a member of Legion since i started playing PA R2.
I was thrown into a Legion-gal at the end of the round i just loved it, stupid and ignorant i did not know where i ended up and did not know alot of the game, so i did not make any friends and i did not know what IRC was even...

After that...yeah...i have just been a good idler in your channels for about 2 years and know...woaw...i am here... 8-O

I know you guys don´t play PA anymore, but i just can´t get rid that feeling of proud of at last entering your forums.

So i know little about your Alliance and i hope i will make a good contribution to it, by this forum and in different games...

Right now, i am playing Freelancer...
I like it, but hope it will expand to more greatness...

Well, i will not bore you ppl with me and my feelings, i am just glad beeing here...

Hope to see you guys out there... DnD is my nick on IRC

Best regards from a proud DeEvil,
DeEvil

Ps. Hey Athena...jag har äntligen hittat hit :yes:

razor 25-03-2003 17:44

Hi welcome

DeEvil 25-03-2003 17:57

thnx Razor
feels good to be here
:yes:

Ninja 26-03-2003 09:54

hello there

DeEvil 29-03-2003 10:54

hi Ninja :)

Athena 30-03-2003 21:51

Welcome m8!

:D

steam 30-03-2003 21:58

welcome :)

enjoy your stay

DeEvil 30-03-2003 22:12

Quote:

Originally posted by Athena
Welcome m8!

Its thnx to you Athena, i found my way in here...

Quote:

Originally posted by steam
welcome :)

enjoy your stay

Thnx Steam

:yes: i will do my best to please you all :yes:

DeEvil 02-04-2003 23:34