Go Back   Legion Forums > Public Communications > Enlistment

Enlistment Applications for The Legion community

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Application
Old 17-12-2011, 09:52   #1
Sirque
Registered User
 
Sirque is offline
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Norway
Posts: 3
Application

Hi,

My name is Christoffer, 26 years old. I live in Norway (the land with no butter) and are a good friend of Ixion and Micaila.

Why I want to join The Legion:
From what I've been told by Ixion, he played with many of you in AO and WoW (for a shorter time). I am told that you have a good community where people help each other out and enjoy teaming up. Mixed in a friendly atmospher and who wouldnt want to join?

I play quite alot. Put me in the range of "semi-hardcore". I like to raid and pvp.

I have a girlfriend and a dog, so no kids to take me away from the computer for "bedtime stories". :)

I am terrible at writing applications - but I hope this is sufficient. ^^

- Sirque - (Imperial Agent)
 

Old 17-12-2011, 09:55   #2
Imsdal
Spamcop
 
Imsdal is offline
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Norway, Chickenfalls
Posts: 2,902
Heya Christoffer, and welcome to the forums and to us :)

Forum access sorted, invited to guild.
__________________


\Imsdal/ /Boojah/ \Sombreros\ \Gimpsdal/ /Severance\
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:55.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.