Go Back   Legion Forums > Public Communications > Enlistment

Enlistment Applications for The Legion community

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Application
Old 17-12-2011, 17:05   #1
Khaz
Registered User
 
Khaz is offline
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Norway
Posts: 1
Application

Hey,

My name is Kim, I'm 26 years old and live right outside of Oslo in Norway.

I'm good friends with Sirque and Ixion and play together with them pretty often. They told me about joining this guild in SW:ToR recently and that you seemed like a nice bunch of people who likes having fun and helping each other out - so that's why I'm applying.

I'm working full time as an IT consultant so my play time varies greatly according to how demanding work is, but I get at least some hours in-game every night. Usually I spend the weekends playing as much as I can (the whole day if my girlfriend allows me to ;)). I usually love everything Bioware throws my way so I'm hoping there'll be lots of hours in SW in the coming weeks/months (who knows, maybe even years)

I like to play PvP and do some raids, but for the most part I enjoy grouping up and just do regular quests together with friends and guildies.


I hope this is sufficient for an application, feel free to ask me anything.


BR
Khaz (Sith Warrior)
 

Old 18-12-2011, 09:35   #2
Imsdal
Spamcop
 
Imsdal is offline
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Norway, Chickenfalls
Posts: 2,902
Heya Khaz, and welcome to the forums and to Legion.

Once you get your sponsor to confirm this, we'll fix your access and invite you ingame.
__________________


\Imsdal/ /Boojah/ \Sombreros\ \Gimpsdal/ /Severance\
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:46.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.